Video: French Montana, Harry Fraud “Rushmore Pack”

Published: June 25, 2022

You know what time it is.

Hot off the release of Montega album with Harry Fraud, French Montana premieres his “Rushmore Pack”.

Making moves through the city of New York, Montana solidifies his greatness referencing his success, influence, and his fellow peers who helped pave the way. Haan!

Produced by Harry Fraud, Montega features Jadakiss, Benny The Butcher, Rick Ross, Quavo, Babyface Ray, EST Gee, and the late Chinx.

Rap & Hip / Hop
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top