"Retrospection" - New single by Ed Zero

Published: January 28, 2023
Prog News posted by edzeroprog — Hi everyone, hope you're doing well!I'm Ed Zero, a young songwriter, producer and sound engineer based in Madrid. Maybe, someone knows my last album "Odyssey of Thoughts", that would be great 😆 Anyway, I would like to share with you my new song "Retrospection", the second single of my upcoming album. This time, this song is more influenced by art rock and 80s music. The first single "Alright! It's Repeating" released in November 2022 was more influenced by classic prog with some modern references as well.  This song is a true hint of the new album vibes: besides some prog and long songs, there are references to the 70s and 80s and topics like sadness, melancholia, nostalgia and dreams, always with a positive and encouraging message.  Check it out if you want and share it! I hope you like it! Keep prog rock alive 🙂 [TUBE]1EXq8OgVhJI[/TUBE] Bandcamp, Spotify, Apple Music: https://li.sten.to/retrospection edzeroprog2023-01-28 13:25:31
Indie / Progressive / Jazz
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top