Atreyu Debut New Single & Music Video “Drowning”

Published: January 27, 2023
Melodic metalcore group Atreyu premiere a J.T. Ibanez directed music video for their latest single “Drowning”. You can check out now "Drowning" streaming via YouTube and Spotify for you below. Read More/Discuss on Metal
Rock / Metal / Alternative
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top