Cantos Navidenos

Published: December 15, 2006
Cantos Navidenos

This is a Mexican Christmas Album, the A Side is sung by the Boys Choir of Morelia (Mex) founded by Romano Picutti, once the director of the Vienna Boys' Choir.

The B Side is sung by Coro Misioneros Del Espiritu Santo (Missionaries Of The Holy Spirit Choir).

El Sr. Mexicant wishes you a Merry Christmas

Siiiiiiii Seeeennnooorrr!!!

And Here's The Track List:

Side A:
01- Noche De Paz (Silent Night)
02- Cancion De Cuna
03- Ave Maria
04- Gesu Bambino
05- Mananita De Invierno
06- Aleluya
Side B:
07 - Cantos De Posadas
08- Campanitas De Navidad
09- La Noche Buena Se Viene
10- Navidad Blanca
11- Campana Navidena
12- Esta Noche Es Noche Buena

Please Enjoy!! and remember to play this record only on Stereophonic Equipment!
Music Blogs
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top