Dance Gavin Dance Have Announced The Details Of Their New Album ‘Jackpot Juicer’

Published: April 21, 2022

It's time.

Dance Gavin Dance
have announced their new album, which they recently confirmed was coming following the sudden passing of bassist Tim Feerick.

It's called 'Jackpot Juicer' and will be released on July 29 via Rise Records, serving as a follow-up to 2020's 'Afterburner'.

The artwork looks like this:

And the huge tracklisting like this:

01. Untitled 2
02. Cream Of The Crop
03. Synergy (Feat. Rob Damiani)
04. Holy Ghost Spirit
05. For The Jeers
06. Ember
07. Pop Off!
08. One Man’s Cringe
09. Feels Bad Man
10. Die Another Day
11. Two Secret Weapons
12. Polka Dot Dobbins
13. Long Nights In Jail
14. Back On Deck
15. Current Events
16. Pray To God For Your Mother
17. Swallowed By Eternity
18. Have A Great Life

You can hear the previously released 'Synergy' right now, featuring none other than Don Broco's Rob Damiani:

And you can watch the incredible artwork come to life below:

We have a Rock Sound exclusive variant of the record available on yellow with green splatter vinyl. 

You can get it WORLDWIDE from right HERE

Rock / Metal / Alternative
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top