New Video: Young M.A “Kween”

Published: February 24, 2017


Young M.A has a knack for lyrically destroying rap classics, like The LOX’s “Money, Power & Respect” on “Eat.” The Brooklyn MC is back with another one in her new video “Kween.” Posted along the New York City skyline, M.A shows off some new shine while dropping bars over Jay Z’s classic “Dynasty (Intro)” produced by Just Blaze.

Catch Young M.A. as a supporting act on 21 Savage’s “Issa” tour, kicking off March 31 in Houston, TX. Watch “Kween” below.

Continue after the jump….

Previously: Young M.A Covers FADER, Performs “The Sex Issue” Freestyle

Rap & Hip / Hop
follow us on Twitter      Contact Us      Privacy Policy      RETURN TO TOP
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved