Review: Sweetener by Ariana Grande

Published: August 21, 2018


Over the past four-to-five years, Ariana Grande turned herself into one of music’s most beloved pop stars. My Everything helped launch her star skyward with a collection of lofty hits, and Dangerous Woman took her even higher, with “Into You” practically becoming a gay anthem overnight.Her appeal ...

Continue reading

Pop / Top 40 / General
follow us on Twitter      Contact Us      Privacy Policy      RETURN TO TOP
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved