Listen to the EP ‘A Silent Wound’ by Primal Age

Published: February 22, 2017

The EP ‘A Silent Wound’ by Primal Age  is released via Deadlight Entertainment. You can buy the ‘A Silent Wound’ EP here or buy the special poster bundle of ‘A Silent Wound’ here.

‘A Silent Wound’ is the new EP of metal hardcore veterans PRIMAL  AGE who allied forces with SEEKERS OF THE TRUTH member Sylvain who composed the music of the 3 songs on the EP. It follows the 2013 release of a 3 way split with MOSTOMALTA & CHERISH.

Primal Age are:

Didier: vocals
Florian: guitar
Sylvain: guitar
Benoit: guitar
Dimitri: bass
Mehdi: drums

Music written by Sylvain (SEEKERS OF THE TRUTH)
Recorded and mixed by Thomas Tibéri at Freaky Dog Studi.
Mastered by Chriss “Zeuss” Harris (ROB ZOMBIE, JOEY JORDISON, HATEBREED)

Track Listing:

  1. Whistleblowers VS W.H.O
  2. A Silent Wound – featuring Felipe Chehuan (CONFRONTO)
  3. Counterfeiters of the Truth
  4. To Jeff – SLAYER medley featuring Koba (LOYAL TO THE GRAVE) & Julien Truchan (BENIGHTED)

The post Listen to the EP ‘A Silent Wound’ by Primal Age appeared first on Terrorizer.

Rock / Metal / Alternative
follow us on Twitter      Contact Us      Privacy Policy      RETURN TO TOP
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved