Mary J. Blige Announces ‘Strength of A Woman’ Release Date; Shares Official Artwork & Track List

Published: March 29, 2017

UPDATE: MJB has also revealed the official track list for the album. It features guests such as Kanye West, DJ Khaled, Quavo, Missy Elliott and more.

Track List:

1. Love Yourself (feat. Kanye West)
2. Thick Of It
3. Set Me Free
4. It’s Me
5. Glow Up (feat. Quavo, DJ Khaled & Missy Elliott)
6. U + Me (Love Lesson)
7. Indestructable
8. Thank You
9. Survivor
10. Find The Love
11. Smile (feat. Prince Charlez)
12. Telling The Truth (feat. KAYTRANADA)
13. Strength Of A Woman
14. Hello Father

Previous Story (March 28):

After releasing a few strong singles, Mary J. Blige has announced the release date of her forthcoming new album Strength of A Woman.

Taking to Instagram, MJB revealed that her 13th studio album will arrive in stores April 28th. She also shared the official artwork which has the veteran singer sitting on golden throne-like chair. This will be the follow up to her 2014 album The London Sessions.


A post shared by Mary J Blige (@therealmaryjblige) on

MJB released the first taste off the album ‘Thick of It‘ late last year, which was inspired by divorce from her husband of 12 years, Kendu Isaacs. She followed it up with the heartbreak song ‘U + Me (Love Lesson)‘ in February.

Rap & Hip / Hop
follow us on Twitter      Contact Us      Privacy Policy      RETURN TO TOP
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved