@WhoIzFirstclass – I Ran It Up [MUSIC VIDEO]

Published: April 26, 2017
@WhoIzFirstclass – I Ran It Up [MUSIC VIDEO] April 22, 2017 | @theprogressreport101 FirstClass is a rising artist from the Northside of Houston, Texas. Growing up in a musical household, wordplay and rhythm was second...
Music Blogs
follow us on Twitter      Contact Us      Privacy Policy      RETURN TO TOP
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved