Concert: Inaugural Laketown Rock Festival at Laketown Ranch Announced (May 19 – 21, 2017)

Published: February 22, 2017

Wideglide Entertainment and 100.3 The Q present the inaugural Laketown Rock Festival live at Laketown Ranch in Lake Cowichan Friday May 19 to Sunday May 21, 2017. The first wave of artists have been announced and includes Sam Roberts, Loverboy, Honeymoon Suite, Trooper, Matt Mays, Headpins and Prism. More are to be announced.

Passes (early bird prices):
Single Day
General Admission- $50 Friday/$50 Saturday/$60 Sunday
The Island’s Rock Pit- $60 Friday/$60 Saturday/$80 Sunday
VIP Seating- $175 Friday/$175 Saturday/$225 Sunday
Weekend Pass
General Admission- $99
Children under 12 and under – Free
The Island’s Rock Pit- $159
VIP- $550
Laketown Camping- $120
Big Boy Toys- $150
Camping Early Entry- $40
Extra Camp Visitor Pass- $30
3 Day Parking Pass- $30

Concert info:

Friday, May 19
Sam Roberts
Matt Mays

Saturday, May 20

Sunday, May 21
Honeymoon Suite

Music Blogs
follow us on Twitter      Contact Us      Privacy Policy      RETURN TO TOP
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved