The Republic of Wolves: “shrine” Tracklist, Artwork, and Release Date

Published: February 06, 2018

Long Island alt-rock/indie outfit The Republic of Wolves have made new details available surrounding their upcoming third LP, shrine.  The record now has an official release date of March 27, 2018, and will feature the below artwork and tracklist.  There will be three bonus tracks on the album as well, with titles that are as-of-yet TBD:

01. The Canyon
02. Bask
03. Sundials
04. Birdless Cage
05. Mitama
06. Dialogues
07. Northern Orthodox
08. Colored Out
09. Ore
10. Worry If You Want (Yume)

Two of the songs from the above tracklist have already been released.  “Mitama” and “Northern Orthodox” can be heard here.  A version of “Birdless Cage” was also created for NPR’s Tiny Desk Contest, although it allegedly differs from the version that will appear on shrine.



Northern Orthodox


Additionally, for those who haven’t been following the most recent developments, the group has also been releasing studio updates regarding the album.  These installments can be viewed below:

Update #1


Update #2

Stay tuned for more updates!

Follow us on…



Pop / Top 40 / General
follow us on Twitter      Contact Us      Privacy Policy      RETURN TO TOP
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved