LA OTRACINA - Lost In The Sunrise (2012 studio version from The Aquarian Wind 12inch - Video
PUBLISHED:  Feb 17, 2012
LA OTRACINA "Lost In The Sunrise" -- from "The Aquarian Wind" 1-sided 12" on Sound Of Cobra Records & Who Can You Trust? Records, to be released in April 2012 in conjunction with their European Tour, April-June 2012. European Tour booked by Swamp.

Sound Of Cobra Records:
Who Can You Trust? Records:
Swamp Booking:

"Lost In The Sunrise" --
Adam Kriney -- drums/vocals
Brian Murphey -- electric bass
Alan Rigoletto -- electric guitar

*additional writing by Evan Sobel & Nick Lee.

Recorded in Jan/Feb 2012 by Dan Bates & Adam Kriney at home.
Mixed/Mastered by Jeff Berner at Galuminum Foil Studio, Brooklyn/NY.
Produced by Adam Kriney
Artwork by
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top