Donald Byrd ~ Fancy Free - Video
PUBLISHED:  Aug 11, 2010
The complete 12 minute track from the 1969 Blue Note album of the same name.

Recorded 6 June 1969; Donald Byrd (trumpet), Frank Foster (tenor), Julian Priester (trombone), Duke Pearson (electric piano), Jerry Dodgion (flute), Roland Wilson (bass), Jimmy Ponder (guitar), Leo Morris (drums), Nat Bettis (percussion), John Robinson (percussion). Session produced by Duke Pearson.
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top