Grégoire Maret featuring Dianne Reeves - "Heavens" - Video
PUBLISHED:  Mar 26, 2016
Grégoire Maret: "Heavens” from WANTED

Grégoire Maret, harmonica
Dianne Reeves, vocals
Gerald Clayton, piano and fender rhodes
James Genus, bass
Ricardo Vogt, acoustic guitar
Mino Cinelu, percussion
Terri Lynn Carrington, drums and vocals
Jon Cowherd, piano
Kevin Breit, electric guitar and electric mandolin

follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top