Artist / Band / Musician
Classic Rock / Rock / Other
Island/Interscope/Mercury Music Group
Click to preorder UK

Click to preorder USA

Click to order USA mp3

View My: Pics | Videos

No Line On The Horizon, the new studio album from U2, is out now.

Produced by Brian Eno, Danny Lanois and Steve Lillywhite, sessions for No Line On The Horizon began in Fez, Morocco, and continued at the band's Dublin studio, New York's Platinum Sound Recording Studios, and Olympic Studios in London.

The album will be released in a standard format with 24 page booklet and in digipak format. The digipak includes an extended booklet and the album's companion film “Linear” by Anton Corbijn. A limited edition 64-page magazine will also be available, featuring the band in conversation with artist Catherine Owens, and new Anton Corbijn photographs. No Line On The Horizon will be released on 180gm vinyl.

Get On Your Boots, the first single from U2's new album No Line On The Horizon, will be released as a digital download on February 15th with a physical format to follow on February 16th through Mercury/Universal.


01. No Line On The Horizon

02. Magnificent

03. Moment of Surrender

04. Unknown Caller

05. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight

06. Get On Your Boots

07. Stand Up Comedy

08. Fez - Being Born

09. White As Snow

10. Breathe

11. Cedars Of Lebanon

Pre-order from Amazon here »
0.01 follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top