György Ligeti - Requiem for Soprano and Mezzo-Soprano, Chorus and Orchestra - Video
PUBLISHED:  Apr 10, 2015
*This is a part of The Ligeti Project IV released on 5-20, 2003.Conductor: Jonathan NottOrchestra: Berliner Philharmoniker

I. Introitus. Sostenuto
II. Kyrie. Molto espressivo
III. De die judicii sequentia. Subito_ Agitato molto
IV. Lacrimosa. Molto lento

Jesus said, "Have you found the beginning, then, that you are looking for the end? You see, the end will be where the beginning is.

''Congratulations to the one who stands at the beginning: that one will know the end and will not taste death."

Jesus said, "Congratulations to the one who came into being before coming into being.''
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top