"Georgia on my Mind"- Emily Asher's Garden Party - Video
PUBLISHED:  Jan 26, 2014
Emily Asher's Garden Party at the Red Poppy Art House, Jan 17, 2014 San Francisco, CA
Emily Asher, Trombone
Mike Davis, Trumpet and Vocal
Tom Abbott, Clarinet
Nick Russo, Guitar
Rob Adkins, Bass
Jay Lepley, Drums, Arrangement

One of the arrangements in Emily Asher's Garden Party's "Carnival of Joy! a celebration of Hoagy Carmichael" www.emilyasher.com
Video by William Converse
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top