Final Fantasy Music : Final Fantasy Suite IV - Fantasy Brass Quintet - Video
Final Fantasy Suite by the Fantasy Brass 5

Music by Nobuo Uematsu arranged by Christophe Eliot for brass quintet, this is the fourth movement, including :
FF VIII - Don't be afraid (Battle theme)
FF XII - Victory Fanfare
FF Saga - Chocobo Theme

I loved arranging the Chocobo theme in my own jazzy way !
I hope you'll love it too !
We played this medley at the Video Games Festival in Paris (2009)
Enjoy !

Trumpets : Aurore Prieur, Christophe Eliot
Horn : Bertrand Chatenet
Trombone : Vincent Brard (Hervé Friedblatt)
Tuba : Barthélémy Jusselme

Cameraman : Damien Ratte
follow us on Twitter      Contact Us      Privacy Policy      RETURN TO TOP
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved