Through The Eyes Of The Dead - Malice (2007) Full Album - Video
PUBLISHED:  Apr 11, 2014
Like to my page:
I'm not own of this music or album art, all ringhts reserved to the band and Prosthetic Records
Band: Throught The Eye Of The Dead.
Album: Malice.
Yard: 2007.
Genere: Modern Death Metal.
Track List:
1. "Failure in the Flesh" 4:08
2. "The Undead Parade"
3. "To Wage a War"
4. "A Catastrophe of Epic Proportions"
5. "As Good as Dead"
6. "Welcome to the Wasteland"
7. "Malice"
8. "To the Ruins"
9. "Dead End Roads"
10. "Interlude"
11. "Pull the Trigger"
12. "Dominate" (Morbid Angel Cover) (Bonus Track)
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top