Wynton Marsalis Music of Sidney Bechet (Jazz in Marciac 2009).Part one. - Video
PUBLISHED:  Mar 09, 2015
1) Sheik of Araby
2) Bechets Fantasy

Wynton Marsalis (trumpet)
Olivier Franc (saxophone)
Wycliffe Gordon (trombone)
Bob Wilber (clarinet)
Dan Nimmer (piano)
Carlos Enriquez (bass)
Ali Jackson (drums)
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top