Empire Beats ~ Tainted Love - Video
PUBLISHED:  Oct 03, 2015
A'shanti Tyree - lead vocals; Susan Campanaro - backing vocals; Seydurah Avecmoi - backing vocals; Sam Parrish - rhythm guitar; Pete Creekmore - tenor saxophone; Alexis Arkus-Duntov - bass guitar; Mark Boquist- drums
Producer: J.P. Olsen
Camera: Alex Olsen
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top