Marcus Strickland's Twi-Life "Nihil Novi" (album trailer) - Video
PUBLISHED:  Jun 02, 2016
“Nihil Novi” is the Blue Note/Revive Music debut from Marcus Strickland’s Twi-Life. Produced by Meshell Ndegeocello the album features trumpeter Keyon Harrold, bassist Kyle Miles, drummer Charles Haynes, organist Mitch Henry, and keyboardist Masayuki Hirano. Special guests include singer Jean Baylor, bassists Pino Palladino and Ndegeocello, keyboardists Robert Glasper and James Francies, drummer Chris Dave, and guitarist Chris Bruce.

Find "Nihil Novi":
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top