The Price of Existence - All Shall Perish (Full Album) - Video
PUBLISHED:  May 09, 2015
This album hasn't been put on Youtube so I decided to.

1. Eradication 0:00
2. Wage Slaves 3:54
3. The Day of Justice 7:36
4. There Is No Business to Be Done on a Dead Planet 11:08
5. Better Living Through Catastrophe 14:09
6. Prisoner of War 19:08
7. Greyson 23:51
8. We Hold These Truths 26:04
9. The True Beast (No Timestamp)
10. Promises 33:22
11. The Last Relapse 36:24

Sorry about True Beast being missing. I would get a copyright strike if I kept the song in the video.

"These songs don't belong to me. They belong to All Shall Perish and Nuclear Blast Records. Please support the official release."
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top