Take The "A" Train ~ Masakazu Mizuno Jazz Orchestra - Video
PUBLISHED:  Oct 09, 2007
Composed by Billy Strayhorn / Duke Ellington
Arranged by Masakazu Mizuno
Performed by Masakazu Mizuno Jazz Orchestra
Featuring: Wade Ridenhour on Piano and
Junpei Fujita on Tenor Sax Solo

Alto Sax: Ryoichi Yamaki
Tenor Sax: Junpei Fujita
Baritone Sax: Davindar Singh
Trumpet: John Sauer
Trombone: Cameron Spencer
Piano: Wade Ridenhour
Guitar: Taiki Takamura
Bass: Masahiro Sawada
Drums: Toshihiro Mori
Conducted & Directed by Masakazu Mizuno

Nov. 21, 2006
At Lawrence and Alma Berk Recital Hall
Berklee College of Music
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top