Vital Remains - Hammer Down The Nails HQ - Video
PUBLISHED:  May 11, 2012
from ,,Icons Of Evil''(2007)
Icons of Evil is the sixth album by Vital Remains. It was released in April 2007. The sample in "Where is Your God Now" is taken from the Mel Gibson film The Passion of the Christ. Icons of Evil is the last album to feature vocalist Glen Benton and guitarist Dave Suzuki.
The album cover art is actually a modified depiction from a scene in the film The Passion of the Christ where Jesus is nailed to the cross.

1. "Where Is Your God Now" 1:54
2. "Icons of Evil" 7:35
3. "Scorned" 8:42
4. "Born to Rape the World" 8:11
5. "Reborn... the Upheaval of Nihility" 7:43
6. "Hammer Down the Nails" 6:12
7. "Shrapnel Embedded Flesh" 6:48
8. "'Til Death" 9:14
9. "In Infamy" 6:17
10. "Disciples of Hell" (Yngwie Malmsteen cover) 4:54
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top