Thrice Vheissu [Full Album] - Video
PUBLISHED:  Nov 11, 2012
No copyright infringement intended.

All rights go to Thrice and Island Records.

Thrice's fourth studio album

Released: October 18, 2005
Label: Island Records
Producer: Steve Osborne

Band Members:
Dustin Kensrue- vocals, guitar
Teppei Teranishi- guitar
Eddie Breckenridge- bass
Riley Breckenridge- drums

Image of the Invisible- 0:00
Between the End and Where We Lie- 4:19
The Earth Will Shake- 8:10
Atlantic- 12:42
For Miles- 16:42
Hold Fast Hope- 21:10
Music Box- 25:12
Like Moths to Flame- 29:59
Of Dust and Nations- 34:25
Stand and Feel Your Worth- 39:16
Red Sky- 45:08
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top