The Protomen @ PAX Prime 2013 [New Song "Built To Last"] - Video
PUBLISHED:  Sep 06, 2013
The Protomen play at PAX Prime 2013 where they debuted their new song "Built To Last"- 30:30.
Full set list:

Unrest in the House of Light- 3:00
The Will of One- 7:45
The Father of Death- 13:09
The Hounds- 19:26
Don't Stop Me Now- 25:13
Built To Last- 30:34
Light Up The Night- 35:53
The Fall- 40:08
Hope Rides Alone- 44:04
Hold Back the Night- 52:12
Mr. Roboto- 59:15
Due Vendetta- 1:05:12

Get the new MM25: Mega Man Rocks album now!
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top