Macy Gray - Sexual Revolution medley (Tokyo 2012) - Video
PUBLISHED:  Jul 27, 2013
01. Greatest Show On Earth
02. Help Me
03. Relating To A Psychopath
04. Here Comes The Rain Again
05. Kissed It
06. Doing It To Death
07. I Do feat. Martin Estrada (rap)
08. Instrumental Jam - You And I
09. Tuesday Heartbreak
10. Smoke Two Joints
11. Nothing Else Matters feat. Maiya Sykes (acappella solo)
12. Sweet Baby
13. The Sellout
14. Let You Win
15. Happiness
16. Slap A Bitch - Sail - Lately - Once In A Lifetime - Sexual Revolution
17. Beauty In The World
18. Piano solo feat. Zoux
19. Why Didn't You Call Me
20. Do Something
21. Caligula
22. I Try incl. Sukiyaki / No Woman, No Cry
23. The Letter

Billboard Live Tokyo, December 4, 2012 (2nd show)
Macy Gray (vocals), Zoux Love a.k.a. Jeffrey Bluestein (keyboards), Mike Torres (bass), Reggie Johnson (drums), Martin Estrada (guitar), Marina Bambino (percussion), Shemika Secrest, Maiya Sykes (backing vocals)

More about this show:
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top