Sergio Mendes & Brasil '77 - Vintage '74 (Full Album) - Video
PUBLISHED:  Mar 19, 2014
A1. Don't You Worry Bout a Thing 0:00
A2. This Masquerade 3:38
A3. The Waters Of March 8:18
A4. Waiting For Love 12:17
A5. Lonely Sailor 16:39
B1. Voce Abusou 20:00
B2. Superstition 23:56
B3. Funny You Should Say That 29:56
B4. Double Rainbow 33:25
B5. If You Really Love Me 36:49

Acoustic Guitar -- Antonio Carlos Jobim (tracks: A3, B4), Oscar Neves* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B1, B3 to B5)
Arranged By [Rhythm] -- Bob Alcivar (tracks: A1, A4, B3, B5), Sergio Mendes* (tracks: A2, A3, A5 to B2, B4)
Bass -- Joe Osborne* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B3, B5), Octavio Bailly, Jr.* (tracks: A3, A5, B1, B2, B4)
Conductor [Orchestra], Arranged By [Orchestra] -- Dave Grusin
Congas -- Laudir Oliveira* (tracks: B2, B4), Paulo Da Costa* (tracks: A1, A5, B3, B5)
Drums -- Claudio Slon
Electric Guitar -- Dennis Budimir (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B3 to B5)
Electric Piano -- Sergio Mendes* (tracks: A3, A5, B2, B4, B5)
Engineer [Second] -- Geoff Howe
Ganzá -- Paulo Da Costa* (tracks: A2, A3, B5)
Mastered By -- John Golden
Piano -- Sergio Mendes* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1, B3)
Producer, Engineer [Sound] -- Bones Howe
Shaker -- Paulo Da Costa* (tracks: B2, B3)
Synthesizer -- Sergio Mendes* (tracks: A1, A2, B4)
Twelve-string Guitar -- David Amaro (tracks: A2, A4)
Vocals -- Bonnie Bowden (tracks: A2, A4, B2 to B5), Gracinha Leporace (tracks: A5, B1)

℗ © 1974 Bell Records
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top