Mechanical Bird - "Bitter Herbs" - Video
PUBLISHED:  Mar 01, 2013
First single from the new MECHANICAL BIRD album, which will be released on VME in april 2013.

Jakob Brixen: Vocals, guitar
Sarah Hepburn: Vocals, flute
Nikolaj Paakjær Mikkelsen: Vocals, organ, sitar
Christel Voldby Winther: Vocals
Carl Andreas Brixen: Drums
David Vejen Blomqvist: Bass, sitar

Special guest:
Morten Aron Larsen: Electric guitar

Music and lyrics by Jakob Brixen

Footage used with kind permission from Pyramid Media

Edited by Jakob Brixen

(c) Mechanical Bird/VME 2013
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top