Peter Tork Shoe Suede Blues - Peter Talks 2/2 - RecoveryFest '09 2/15 - Video
PUBLISHED:  Sep 16, 2009
Managed to get the entire show (and keep it this time!) so here we go, boys and girls... And yes, I will be investing in a tripod in the future!

Glen Allen, VA

Pre-show, Peter gives a heartfelt, twelve minute talk about his own recovery, community, relationships and human growth. (Part two of two, had to cut it in half.)

Shoe Suede Blues:
Peter Tork - vocals/keyboard/guitar
Arnold "AJ" Jacks - bass/vocals
Derek Lord - drums/vocals
Joe Boyle - guitar/vocals
Houston Scott: guest blues harp

Set List:
1. Messin' With The Kid
2. Cross Cut Saw
3. Last Train To Clarksville
4. Wine-Texas BBQ
5. Little Bit Me (Little Bit You)
6. Ain't Your Fault
7. Bring It With You (?)
8. I'm A Believer
9. Slender, Tender and Tall
10. Treat Her Right (with Houston Scott)
11. Daydream Believer
12. Saved By The Blues
13. Got My Mojo Workin' (with Houston Scott)
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top