The Golden Dawn. - Video
PUBLISHED:  Nov 28, 2009
Secret Agent is an album by Chick Corea recorded and released in 1978.

This album is one of three that Corea released in 1978, along with The Mad Hatter and Friends in what was called an "Almost impossibly active year". 1978 also featured the release of live albums An Evening With Herbie Hancock & Chick Corea: In Concert and RTF Live with Return to Forever.

Chick Corea - Piano, Synth, Percussion, Vocals.
Allen Vizzutti - Trumpet, Flugelhorn.
Bob Zottola - Trumpet.
Ron Moss - Trombone, Bass Trombone.
Jim Pugh - Trombone, Bass Trombone.
Joe Farrell - Flute, Alto Flute, Bass Flute, Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone.
Bunny Brunel - Fretless Bass.
Tom Brechtlein - Drums.
Airto Moreira - Percussion.
Charles Veal- Violin, Viola.
Carol Shive - Violin, Choir.
Paula Hochhalter - Cello, Choir.
Gayle Moran - Vocals.
Al Jarreau - Vocals.
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top