Mhz Legacy Tracklist And Album Cover Revealed

Published: August 31, 2012

MHz Legacy is the first album to drop from the MHz crew for well over a decade. Via Man Bites Dog Records, the album will be released on October 30th, with the usual crew consisting of Tage Future, Copywrite, RJD2 and Jakki Da Motamouth. After Camu Tao's passing, the original MHz crew changed its name to MHz Legacy to honour their lost member. The album will feature appearances from the likes of Blu, Ill Bill, Slug and Danny Brown with production from Marco Polo, Illmind, Harry Fraud and Stu Bangas. MHz Legacy Official Tracklist 1. Accidentally On Purpose (Prod.

Visit HIPHOPREACTION.COM for the full story.
Rap & Hip / Hop
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top