Hurts Announce New Album 'Faith'

Published: June 24, 2020
It's out on September 4th...

Synth duo Hurts will release new album 'Faith' on September 4th.

The project has its roots in the sheer exhaustion the pair felt at the culmination of their 2018, and a mutual need to re-connect with their roots.

Back to basics, Hurts gave themselves space to breathe, and have returned with something new in the process.

New album 'Faith' hits home on September 4th, with Adam Anderson commenting:

“If you’d have told me when we started it, how coherent, powerful, and authentic it is, many months later, I probably wouldn’t have believed you. At one stage, I thought we had no chance.”

New single 'Suffer' is out now - tune in below.

1. Voices
2. Suffer
3. Fractured
4. Slave To Your Love
5. All I Have To Give
6. Liar
7. Somebody
8. Numb
9. Redemption
10. White Horses
11. Darkest Hour

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.


Pop / Top 40 / General
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top