SIX BY SIX Feat. SAXON, SAGA Members Unbox Debut Album; Video

Published: August 17, 2022


SiX By SiX, the exciting new trio formed by Ian Crichton (Saga), Nigel Glockler (Saxon) & Robert Berry (3; Emerson, Berry, Palmer), will release their eponymous debut album this Friday, August 19, via InsideOutMusic/Sony Music. Watch an unboxing video below: SiX By SiX recently announced the publication of The Journey...
Rock / Metal / Alternative
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top