Heart of Gold (2009 Remaster) - Video
PUBLISHED:  Nov 06, 2014
Provided to YouTube by Reprise

Heart of Gold (2009 Remaster) · Neil Young


℗ 2009 Reprise Records

Pedal Steel Guitar: Ben Keith
Producer: Elliot Mazer
Piano: Jack Nitzsche
Banjo: James Taylor
Background Vocals: James Taylor
Drums: Kenny Buttrey
Background Vocals: Linda Ronstadt
Acoustic Guitar: Neil Young
Electric Guitar: Neil Young
Harmonica, Piano, Producer: Neil Young
Lead Vocals: Neil Young
Acoustic Guitar: Teddy Irwin
Bass Guitar: Tim Drummond
Unknown: Tim Mulligan
Writer: Neil Young

Auto-generated by YouTube.
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top