BREASTFIST - Now is now - Video
PUBLISHED:  Dec 18, 2014
Album : Tickly Shimmers / 2012

Bill Campbell- drums, vocals, keys & synths, percussion
Alan Hampton- electric bass, vocals
Frank LoCrasto- keys & synths, stank
Ryan Scott- electric guitars, vocals on 1, 3, & 7
Al Street- electric guitars, additional acoustic guitar on 9

Special Guestfists:
Magic Face- triple mouth candies on "Booty"
Christina Courtin- strings on "a Lickin"
Lindsey Andersen- vocals on "Shit For My Girl"

Produced by Bill Campbell
Engineered by Robin MacMillan and Jacob Silver at Media Blitz East
Additional recording by Bill Campbell
Mixed by Pete Rende
Mastered by Nate Wood at Kerseboom Mastering

Recorded, mixed, and mastered in Brooklyn, NY
April 2011 - April 2012

All music and lyrics by Bill Campbell © 2012 Earth Genius Music, Sesac except "Multiply" (music and lyrics by Alan Hampton © 2012 Shampton Music, BMI) and "Booty" (lyrics by Hampton/Campbell)
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top