Mandrake Project - Transitions - Video
PUBLISHED:  Jan 02, 2012
Official video taken from the album Transitions.
Mandrake Project is:
Kirk Salopek- Guitars.
John Schisler-Vocals.
David Chapman Jamison- Drums.
Rick Nelson- Violin, Viola, Cello (also known from the Twilight Singers).
Ryan Meals- Guitars.
Anthony Pecora- Bass.
Dennis Karl- Piano, Organ, Synth.
Benjamin Zerbe- Percussion, Mallets.

Video is created, produced and directed by Ted Wiegand

© GlassVille Records , album released in june 2011.
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top