Lily Allen - 'Sheezus' Track By Track - Video
PUBLISHED:  May 16, 2014
Lily Allen - 'Sheezus' Track By Track

The new album 'Sheezus' is out now. Buy on iTunes:

Lily talks about the stories behind each song on her third studio album, Sheezus.

Sheezus track listing:
Air Balloon
Our Time
Insincerely Yours
Take My Place
As Long As I Got You
Close Your Eyes
URL Badman
Silver Spoon
Life for Me
Hard Out Here

Subscribe to Lily's channel to be the first to hear about new videos:

Watch more videos from Lily Allen here:‎

Follow Lily online:‎
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top