Jesse Fischer ft. Lauren Desberg & Dayna Stephens - Creepin' (Stevie Wonder cover) - Video
PUBLISHED:  Oct 08, 2013
Jesse Fischer performs “Creepin'” from his album Retro Future. Available to stream and purchase here:

Spotify →
Apple Music →
Tidal →
Bandcamp →

Jesse Fischer · piano
Lauren Desberg · vocals
Dayna Stephens · soprano sax
David Cutler · bass
Adam Jackson · drums

Composed by Stevie Wonder, arranged by Jesse Fischer.
Cinematography: Nicole Birch for High Breed Music.
Audio mixed by Jesse Fischer.
Recorded live at the Blue Note Jazz Club, New York, NY, 9/16/13.
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top