Kamasi Washington & The Next Step - Malcolm's Theme - Video
PUBLISHED:  Jul 10, 2017
Live at North Sea Jazz, Sunday July 9 2017

Patrice Quinn (vocals); Rickey Washington (flute, soprano saxophone); Kamasi Washington (tenor saxophone); Ryan Porter (trombone); Brandon Coleman (keyboards); Joshua Crumbly (bass); Jonathan Pinson, Robert Miller (drums).
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top