Rrake at the High Mayhem Emerging Arts Festival 2006 - Video
PUBLISHED:  Oct 18, 2009
Chris Jonas' large ensemble Rrake playing original Chris Jonas compositions, High Mayhem Festival in Santa Fe, NM in 2006. Chris Jonas, composer and saxophones; Josh Smith, tenor saxophone; CK Barlow, guitar; Sitara Schauer, violin; JA Deane, percussion; Jeremy Bleich, bass; Paul Brown, bass; Milton Villarrubia III, drums; Peter Breslin, drums.

This composition's title is Trulove.
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top