Gary Moore - Dirty Fingers - Video
PUBLISHED:  Nov 29, 2013
Gary Moore - Dirty Fingers
Dirty Fingers is an album by Gary Moore. It was recorded in 1981, shortly after disbanding G-Force and released in 1983 in Japan, where Gary was extremely popular, and 1984 in Europe. The song "Nuclear Attack", written by Moore, had previously appeared on Greg Lake's eponymous debut album, on which Moore played guitar.

Gary Moore - guitar, vocals
Don Airey - organ, keyboards
Tommy Aldridge - drums
Jimmy Bain - bass
Charlie Huhn - vocals

©Gary Moore
©Jet Label
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top