Audionova - Motion (Tim Davison Remix) - Video
PUBLISHED:  Mar 16, 2011
DJ Tarkan and V-Sag - Fruit Warriors Series 02
Label: Fruit Machine

1 Jorg Murcus - Jouissance (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
2 The Quasar - World Beach (DJ Tarkan & V-Sag Remix)
3 Audionova - Motion (Tim Davison Remix)
4 DJ Tarkan & V-Sag - Sea Through (Original Mix)
5 Fusion F & Come T - Vanguard Parade (Original Mix)
6 Coalesced - Technique (Derek Howell Remix)
7 DJ Tarkan & V-Sag - Efendim (Original Mix)
8 Cid Inc. - Filaments (Original Mix)
9 Soundexile - Love For Nothing At All (Patch Park Remix)
10 Darin Epsilon - Kwaidan (Luke Porter Remix)
11 Soundprank - A Single Many (Original Mix)
12 Mert Medeni - Sinth (DJ Tarkan Remix)

Release Info:

Do you remember the first edition of the compilation Fruit Warriors Series 01 by Fusion F & Come T? We have great information for you! Soon to be released the next edition of this series, supported by dj's throughout the world and recommended by Beatport on the main page. This is a wonderful occasion to listen a lot of club music from great artist again. Compilation Fruit Warriors series 02 is the result of two well-known and respected producers and DJs: DJ Tarkan & V-Sag.
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top