CANAL BNT 14 c/ Victor Costa ( Breaks ) | 1 Deck Mix Vibes Cross - Video
PUBLISHED:  Jul 25, 2014
'Está frio ai neh ? Sabe de nada inocente rs' B.N.T 14 no ar. O que realmente nos importa é trazer o diferente até você, viva á boa musica e viva o diferente #B.N.T 14.

01 Bassencore - Wingz (Dub)
02 Chelo Scotti - Cuento Sobre Levitacion (Original Mix)
03 Brox-Bit - El Avion Reason (Original Mix)
04 Meager Means - Got A Beat For Me (Vibal's Break Remix)
05 Audiotoxin - Light Up The Sky (Under Break Remix)
06 Midas, Deekline, SIMM, Jason Laidback - Take Me Away (Mike Delinquent Project Remix)
07 Outselect - Drop & Down (Original Mix)
08 The Ghost That Walks - Master of Destiny (Original Mix)
09 Multiplier - The Heavy (TRNT Remix)
10 Scratche - Spin Me Down (Storm_e Remix)
11 Defkline - Jack Rabbit (Original Mix)
12 Ways & Means - Bounce Flow (Original Mix)
13 DJ Mike B - Feel My Energy (Synthetik Bass Squadron Remix)
14 The Cow - Break On the Farm (Original Mix)
15 Shox - Want Back (Original Mix)
16 Gee - War Saw (Original Mix)
17 Devil Dragon Tatoo - From Caterpillar To Butterfly (Original Mix)

*Musical Content Copyright Disclaimer - FAIR USE**
Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. *This video demonstrates mixing skills, all audio was purchased legally.*
Copyright Statement:
This track is not intended to infringe any copyright laws in any way. This is for the sole purpose of entertainment; no profit is gained from this. It is the copyrighted property of its respective owner(s)
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top