Synthetik Chaos Momento Demento Bricolage - Video
PUBLISHED:  Jan 21, 2017
- Artist: Synthetik Chaos
- Track: Momento Demento Bricolage
- Album: V/A Momento Demento Vol. 1
- Label: MoDem Festival:
- Format: Free Digital Download:
- Release Date: 11 June 2013

★ Follow us on ★
- Facebook:
- Twitter: @MomentoDemento
- Soundcloud:
- Instangram:
- - -

V/A Momento Demento Psytrance Festival Vol. 1

Momento Demento Psytrance Festival Vol. 1 celebrates the second edition of our psychedelic music and art festival. Set in the beautiful, idyllic landscape of Croatia, this festival supports full power underground music at its best.
The ethos behind the festival is to bring you fresh psychedelic sounds in amidst the most beautiful natural surroundings and friendliest vibes. For this release we hand-picked some of the top artists from this year’s line-up to bring you a powerful compilation that will prepare you for what’s in store at Momento Demento 2013.

Mastered by E.V.P. at Wild Mastering

Artwork by Android Jones
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top