To the Amusement of Shadows (In Three Movements) - Video
PUBLISHED:  Mar 15, 2012
This is an original composition (Christopher Maric) performed at the Cantos Music Foundation in Calgary, Alberta, Canada on March 18, 2012.

It was performed (and written) on their Steinway Louis XV art case grand piano from the early 20th century.

The three movements are titled:
I — The Procession of Shadows
II — The Reflection of Shadows
III — The Revelation of Shadows

Special thanks to Joe Kelly and Brandon Smith for helping to record this performance
follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top