Johnny Deluxe

Copenhagen, DK
Artist / Band / Musician
Pop / Rock
Copenhagen Records
Johnny Deluxe was formed in 2000 in London by Noam Halby, Jakob S. Glæsner and Søren Itenov, drummer Morten Lynggaard joined in 2002.

In 2003 Johnny Deluxe released the EP called "Elskovspony"

In January 2004 JD signed with Copenhagen Records and released the debutalbum called "Johnny Deluxe" in may 2004. The album went platinum and JD won an award for the best new act 2004

In 2005 Johnny Deluxe played concerts all over Denmark, while recording the 2'nd album "LUXUS". The album was released in oktober '05. - "LUXUS" also went platinum

The 3. Album "De knuste hjerters klub" was released october 2008,

In the beginning of 2010 drummer Morten Lynggaard and Guitarist Soren Itenov parted with the band and JD signed a deal with the label Black Pelican In august 2010, JD released a greatest hits album with 8 hit singles and 2 new songs The first single from that album is called Flex. Buy the album here: Itunes - TDC music - Bilka music


"Saa er det sommer"
0.02 follow us on Twitter      Contact      Privacy Policy      Terms of Service
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved
Return to top