The Promise Ring - ''Wood/Water (2002)'' [Full Album] - Video
The Promise Ring were a four-piece emo/indie band from Milwaukee, Wisconsin that formed in 1995.

Track Listing:

1. Size Of Your Life
2. Stop Playing Guitar
3. Suffer Never
4. Become One Anything One Time
5. Wake Up April
6. Get On The Floor
7. Half Year Sun
8. My Life Is At Home
9. Letters To The Far Reaches
10. Bread And Coffee
11. Say Goodbye Good
12. Feed The Night
follow us on Twitter      Contact Us      Privacy Policy      RETURN TO TOP
Copyright © BANDMINE // All Right Reserved